Contact us

REGISTERED OFFICE CUM WORKS

RRB Energy Limited
GA-1/B-1 Extension,
Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate
Mathura Road, New Delhi – 110 044′ India
Telephone: 91-11-40552222
Fax: 91-11-40552200
E-mail: pawanshakthi@rrbenergy.com

MAHARASHTRA

RRB Energy Limited
Adishakti Arcade
Plot No.3 & 7, Second Floor
Visawapark Godoli, Satara – 415 002, India
Tel : 91 – 02162-230841, 229307
Telefax : 91 – 02162-230841
E-mail : satara@rrbenergy.com

RRB Energy Limited
GPH No.3924/3394, Beed Road,
Opp. Hotel Sangram, Beed Road,
Jamkhed, (Sautada) Ahmad Nagar,
Maharashtra – 413 201, India.
Tel : 91 – 02421 -221500
Fax : 91 – 02421 -221500
E-mail : Sautada@rrbenergy.com

TAMILNADU

RRB Energy Limited
164, Trichy Road, First Floor
Opp.D.S.P.Office
Palladam – 641 664, India.
Tel : 91 – 04255-253824
Telefax : 91 – 04255-253530
E-mail : palladam@rrbenergy.com

RRB Energy Limited
No.158A, Railway Road
S.M. Complex, First Floor
Tenkasi – 627 811, India.
Tel : 04633 – 281010, 4633-280690 & 280659
Fax : 04633 – 280640
E-mail : tenkasi@rrbenergy.com

RRB Energy Limited
8/136-E, Main Road
Nesam Building, Aralvaimozhi,
Muppandal – 629 301, Kanyakumari District
Tamil Nadu, India.
Tel : 91 – 04652- 263258 / 263145
Telefax : 91 – 04652-263258
E-mail : muppandal@rrbenergy.com

M/s. RRB Energy Limited
No. 109, EB Colony,
Thiyagarajan Nagar,
Tirunelvelli – 627 011.
Tel: 0462 – 2532468.
Telefax : 0462 – 2532468
E-mail : tirunelveli@rrbenergy.com

RRB Energy Limited.
6/111, Ayyanaruthu Village
Kovilpatti Taluk,
Tuticorin District – 628 952
Tel : 04632-296903
E-mail : kayathar@rrbenergy.com

RRB Energy Limited
No.14, Second Street, Subburaj Nagar
Bodinayakanur
Theni District – 625 513.
Fax No: 04546-282877

MADHYA PRADESH

RRB Energy Limited
Nagada Hill
Dewas – 455 001, Madhya Pradesh, India.
Telefax : 91 – 07272 – 282082
E-mail : dewas@rrbenergy.com

CORPORATE OFFICE CUM WORKS

RRB Energy Limited
No.182/2, Bypass Road, Poonamallee
Chennai – 600 056, Tamil Nadu, India
Telephone: 044-26491891 / 26492411 / 26271115-19
Fax: 044-26491890
E-mail: pnml@rrbenergy.com

KARNATAKA

RRB Energy Limited
No.3867A/40, M.L.Guledgudd Building
I Floor, I Cross, Zakir Husen Colony
Mulgund Naka, Gadag – 582 103.
Karnataka, India
Telefax : 91 – 08372-233404
E-mail : gadag@rrbenergy.com

M/s. RRB Energy Limited
Shri Tipperudraswamy Nilaya,
Shri Laxmi Venkateswara Badawane,
2nd Cross,Near RTO office,
Turuvanur Road,
Chitradurga-577501.
Telefax : 91 – 08194-229273
E-mail : chitradurga@rrbenergy.com

RRB Energy Limited
Wind Farm Project
Mavinahunda Hills, Raibag Taluk – 591 317
Belgaum District, Karnataka, India
Telefax : 91 – 08331-293004

RRB Energy Limited
“Kalleshwara Nilaya”,
1638/76A, 16th Cross,
Taralabalu Badavane,
Vidya Nagar,
Davangere – 577 005, Karnataka, India
Telefax : 91 – 08192-262529
E-mail : davangere@rrbenergy.com

RRB Energy Limited
House No.2040, Ward No.5
Kalakaleswara Bhuduvane,
Gadag District
Gajendragarh – 582 114, Karnataka, India
Tel : 91 – 08381 – 262353
E-mail : gajendragarh@rrbenergy.com

RAJASTHAN

RRB Energy Limited
70, Indira Colony
Jaisalmer – 305 001, Rajasthan, India
Telefax : 91 – 02992-250731
E-mail : jaisalmer@rrbenergy.com

GUJARAT

RRB Energy Limited
Survey No.238
At PO Chandrodi
Via Juna Kataria , Taluka Bhachau,
Kutch – 370 145.
Gujarat, India.
Tel : 91 – 02837 293007
Fax : 91 – 02837 283446
E-mail : surajbhari@rrbenergy.com

Photo Gallery

Contact us